National Honor Society induction

Picture of Students Inducted Into Honor Society thumbnail251991
Seven students were inducted into the Westhampton Beach High School National Honor Society during a recent fall ceremony. The new members were inducted in recognition of their demonstrated excellence in service, character, scholarship and leadership. The Westhampton Beach School District extends its congratulations to Rebecca Gutierrez-Haefeli, Zachary Horton, Tyler O’Donnell, Nicholas Rizzo, Heath Sumwalt, Ashley Vasquez Sanic and Evan Zheng.

Date Added: 11/16/2023