Westhampton Beach MS NJHS inductees named

A large group of people gathered together and smiling at the camera thumbnail244700
Westhampton Beach Middle School is proud to announce that 73 students have been named as National Junior Honor Society members. The students were officially inducted during a candle-lighting ceremony.

To be eligible for membership, the students were required to maintain an unweighted GPA of 92 or better; meet the standards of leadership, service, citizenship and character; and complete community service.

“This is an amazing group of young people and I'm excited to work with them this year,” said NJHS adviser Camille Pedersen.

Westhampton Beach Middle School congratulates the following inductees:

Elhani Armijos, Angely Bardales Ramos, Alexandra Barry, Sarah Beckmann, Tyler Bennett, Olivia Bittner Namvar, Dylan Blenk, Lily Blenk, Lily Bonawandt, Liam Brand, Mia Brown, Hayden Calhoun, Jake Calloway, Lea Cavaliere, Avery Celi, Ava Conti, Crosby Cutler, Lila Davin, Quinn Davis, Annabelle Emerson Molinoff, Carol Estrada, Nicole Fink, Evangelia Gaetano, Daphne Garcia, Jasmin Garcia Barrientos, Sarai Garzon Melo, Taylor Gdula, Brett Geller, Emmanuel Gomez, Olivia Gonzalez, Nico Grazina, Zoe Grellet Aumont, Abigail Halloran, Magnus Haynia, Nicolas Hochhauser, Brady Hudson, Sophia Hussain, Adam Iqbal, Olivia Kampfer, Evelyn Kuroski, Emma Luzim, Teagan Lynch, Colleen McCormack, Leandra Melo, Lily Mensch, Ellie Mett, Penelope Meyer, David Meyers, Amanda Michne, Weronika Mikucka, Gabriel Monserrate, Christina Nikolopoulos, John Nuzzi, Erik Olsson, James Ostensen, Douglas Owens, Beren Ozgurcag, Caden Padavan, Adam Poulmentis, Luca Presutti, Rafael Remetta, Avery Rilling, Blake Rudolph, Bella Ruggiero, Joseph Ruiz Estrada, Liam Sarian, Reagan Schindler, Grayden Scott, Nicholas Simone, Grace Smith, Matthew Suarez, Elizabeth Sultan and Matias Triaca.

Date Added: 4/6/2023